THANK YOU FOR VISITING
OUR NEW WEBSITE

Please tell us how easy it is to find information on the site.

What is your overall impression of the site ?

Professional

Informative

Visually Pleasing

Do not show me this message again

ACCOUNTS

NMB SPECIAL ACCOUNT- EMPLOYEES

This is a payroll service provided to Government employees through our branches. With our extensive network of over 170 branches countrywide, Government employees have easy access to funds whenever they wish, and are able to withdraw through NMB’s vast ATM network of over 600 ATMs across Tanzania.

 

NMB Salary Alert provides salary credit information to salaried customers who have their salary deposited in their NMB account. 

 

Benefits

  • No opening balance is required
  • Get access to over 170 branches and more than 600 ATMs countrywide
  • Get ATM card and Free registration to NMB Mobile and Internet Banking
  • Enjoy cash withdrawal on over 600 ATM's 24/7
  • Enjoy value added services like balance enquiry, fund transfer and prepaid service through mobile or ATM's
  • Enjoy free SMS alert on every withdrawal at ATMs
  • Eligible for cheque book (extra requirement)
  • Enjoy reasonable bank charges

 Eligibility

  • Employment letter
  • A duly signed and completed application forms
  • Three passport size photographs
  • Copy of employment ID
  • Current salary slips

 Where to apply

If you are interested in this product, please visit your nearest NMB branch by clicking HERE or email Government.banking@nmbtz.com

 

Who to contact

1      Domina Feruzi Domina.Feruzi@nmbtz.com Phone No. 2161157, Extension 1157
2 Elieza Msuya Elieza.Msuya@nmbtz.com Phone No. 2161168,  Extension 1168
3 Stanley Mmanyi Stanley.Mmanyi@nmbtz.com Phone No. 2161174, Extension 1174
4 Huruma Mwaihomba Huruma.Mwaihomba@nmbtz.com Phone No. 2161126, Extension 1126
5 Sophia Nkane Sophia.Nkane@nmbtz.com phone No. 2161177, Extension 1177
6 Sigfrid Ophishas Sigfrid.Ophishas@nmbtz.com phone No. 2161169, Extension 1169

 

 

SELL
  • USD: 2,279
  • GBP : 2,917
  • EUR : 2,449
  • JPY : 24
  • ZAR : 190
  • KES : 25
  • UGX: 0.7194
  • AUD: 1,735
  • CAD: 1,710
  • CHF: 2,298
  • CNY: 345
  • DKK: 343
  • NOK: 283
  • SEK: 270
BUY
  • USD: 2,159
  • GBP : 2,763
  • EUR : 2,320
  • JPY : 18
  • ZAR : 150
  • KES : 20
  • UGX: 0.5194
  • AUD: 1,635
  • CAD: 1,610
  • CHF: 2,198
  • CNY: 305
  • DKK: 303
  • NOK: 243
  • SEK: 230
Facebook National Microfinance Bank PLC (NMB) Twitter National Microfinance Bank PLC (NMB) Youtube National Microfinance Bank PLC (NMB)